Background

Contact

close

Contact

wqr2h

  • Russian
  • Español
  • English
  • Deutsch

Top offers of the month

1753 EXCLUSIVE_right

Modern luxury villa in prestigious area in Nova Santa Ponsa

Living area441 sqm
Plot size1.309 sqm
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4
Sale price2.900.000 €

Recently renovated luxury villa in Nova Santa Ponca, in a residential area in the south-western part of Mallorca. The plot of more than 1.300 sqm has a large swimming pool, surrounded by a sunny patio...

» Villa in Santa Ponsa

Duplex apartment with breathtaking sea views in Puerto Andratx

Sale price650.000 €
» Apartment in Puerto Andratx

Beautiful family villa with pool and garden in El Toro

Sale price650.000 €
» Villa in El Toro

Villa with amazing panoramic sea views in Nova Santa Ponsa

Sale price1.490.000 €
» Villa in Santa Ponsa

Mallorca Prime Homes: your luxury estate agent in Mallorca

We select unique properties that adapt to you and your family so you can enjoy not only a house, but a home. Here in Mallorca we are blessed with the Mediterranean Sea and plenty of sun, two ingredients that make life idyllic.

Living in Mallorca is a luxury that is within your reach. We will offer you the advice you need so you can chose the part of the island that best meets your needs and taste. Whether you are passionate about hiking and would love to live near the mountains, or you love the sea and are searching for an area surrounded by beaches, coves and marinas, or you are a keen golfer and would prefer to be near one of the amazing golf courses that Mallorca has to offer, we want to make your dream come true.

Therefore we can offer you the most exclusive properties in Mallorca, all of them possessing special Mediterranean style, from an apartment or penthouse with sea views in a luxurious marina such as Port d’Andratx, Port Adriano or Port Portals, to a villa or luxury chalet in Santa Ponsa, Peguera, Camp de Mar or Palmanova.

Buying or renting a house in Mallorca is the perfect option, whether in the centre of Palma in the old town or in one of the picturesque villages such as Alcúdia or Santa Maria, where you will find fantastic Majorcan farmhouses surrounded by blossoming almond and fruit trees.

Are you ready to live in Mallorca and enjoy it to the full? Contact us by clicking here and we will give you the help you need straightaway so you can find your dream home.

Background

Kontakt

close

Kontakt

k82kmx8b7a

  • Russian
  • Español
  • English
  • Deutsch

Unsere TOP-Immobilien des Monats

1753 EXCLUSIVE_right

Moderne Villa in bester Lage in Nova Santa Ponsa

Wohnfläche441 m²
Grundstücksgröße1.309 m²
Schlafzimmer4
Badezimmer4
Kaufpreis2.900.000 €

Diese moderne aber dennoch gemütliche Villa befindet sich in Santa Ponsa im Südwesten von Mallorca. Das über 1309 m² große Grundstück verfügt über einen Pool, einen Garten, ein separates Gästeapartmen...

» Villa in Santa Ponsa

Traumhafte Meerblick-Luxusvilla in Nova Santa Ponsa

Kaufpreis1.490.000 €
» Villa in Santa Ponsa

Wunderschönes Familienhaus mit Pool und Garten in El Toro

Kaufpreis650.000 €
» Villa in El Toro

Duplex-Apartment mit atemberaubendem Meerblick in Puerto Andratx

Kaufpreis650.000 €
» Apartment in Puerto Andratx

Mallorca Prime Homes: Ihre Agentur für Luxusimmobilien auf Mallorca

Wir bieten einzigartige Immobilien, die alle Ihre Ansprüche und die Ihrer Familie erfüllen und Ihnen nicht nur Wohnraum sondern ein Heim bieten. Dazu kommen die Sonne und das Mittelmeer Mallorcas und alles zusammen macht das Leben auf der Insel zum Traum.  

Auf Mallorca zu leben ist ein Luxus, den Sie sich leisten können. Wir beraten Sie bei der Wahl der Wohngegend, damit sie Ihren Vorstellungen und Wünschen entspricht: Sind Sie vielleicht ein leidenschaftlicher Wanderer, der in der Nähe der Berge  leben möchte?  Lieben Sie das Meer und suchen eine Wohnung am Strand, einer Bucht oder am Hafen? Oder spielen Sie Golf und möchten möglichst nah an einem der phantastischen Golfplätze Mallorcas leben? Wie dem auch sei, wir erfüllen Ihren Traum.

Wir bieten Ihnen exklusive, im mediterranen Stil erbaute Immobilien auf Mallorca. Das geht von an luxuriösen Sporthäfen gelegenen Apartments und Penthauswohnungen mit Meerblick wie beispielsweise in Port d’Andratx, Port Adriano oder Puerto Portals, bis zu Häusern und Luxusvillen Santa Ponsa, Peguera, Camp de Mar oder Palmanova.

Es lohnt sich immer ein Haus auf Mallorca zu mieten oder zu kaufen, sowohl inmitten des Altstadtviertels von Palma als auch in malerischen Orten wie Alcúdia oder Santa María, wo herrliche von blühenden Mandelbäumen umgebene mallorquinische Landhäuser zu finden sind.

Sind Sie bereit, sich auf den Zauber Mallorcas einzulassen? Setzen Sie sich mit einem einfachen Klick mit uns in Verbindung und wir beginnen sofort damit, Ihnen bei der Suche der idealen Immobilie behilflich zu sein.